Merry Christmas from Reading In Winter!

It’s that time of year …

Santa

… where I take a break and prepare myself for the next year! This means time spent with family, my puppies, and in solitude with my books and thoughts.

I thank all of you for your continued support of my blog. Your comments mean so much and it truly has been a wonderful year. I’ve made some great friendship and I hope that 2013 brings more good — to me, to you, to my blog, and to yours!

Reading In Winter will be back on January 1st with more reviews, discussions, and bookish fun.

So, without further ado, I send you all best wishes for a happy, safe, and memorable holiday season, and hope you all have a wonderful new year’s celebration!

See you next year. 🙂

© 2012, Reading In Winter. All rights reserved.

29 thoughts on “Merry Christmas from Reading In Winter!

  1. I just stumbled on your blog this evening, and I love it ^_^ The dog sledding picture on your header really caught my attention. Aside from reading, my two Siberian Huskies take up most of my time. They would love to be part of a sledding team ^_~ I also noticed that you love Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken! That is one of my all time favorite movies, and it doesn’t seem to be very widely known!

    Sorry, sorry, I am just kind of rambling *^_^* I hope you had a merry Christmas! May you have a wonderful and happy New Year with your family! I look forward to reading your blog this coming year ^_^

    sinn @ sinnful books

    • Dog sledding was a lot of fun! Those dogs sure want to pull the sled, I’ll tell you that. 🙂 And yay for finding someone else who loves Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken! LOVE that movie!!

      Thank you for the merry wishes! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Clock Rewinders on a Book Binge (18) | Reading In Winter

My home is where my books are. - Ellen Thompson

