200 Facebook Followers Giveaway!

Today I hit 200 followers on Reading In Winter’s Facebook page! Yay! I made you all cupcakes to celebrate!

Cupcakes!

I made these for you!

How do I plan on thanking you all? Why, with a giveaway, of course!

In order to enter, you must be a follower of Reading In Winter on Facebook. There are a few other ways to enter as well!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Rules and whatnot:

You must be a follower of Reading In Winter on Facebook.

The Book Depository must be able to ship to your country.

Only one entry per person!

This giveaway will be open until July 29th at midnight!

For more rules, please see my Giveaway Policy. 

signature-01

26 thoughts on “200 Facebook Followers Giveaway!

  1. Congratulations! I don’t post on FB as much as I used to, but enjoy seeing what others put up, usually! I can barely keep up with updating my blog regularly!

My home is where my books are. - Ellen Thompson

