Hot Summer Reads Read-a-Thon Challenge: Bookish Opposites

Bookish Opposites Challenge-01

Welcome to my challenge for the Hot Summer Reads read-a-thon! If you’re not signed up for the read-a-thon yet, you can do so by clicking on the read-a-thon button below.

The Hot Summer Reads Readathon Button

The Challenge:

Show me the opposites! I’m looking for covers of books that look like complete opposites 0r even titles that are opposites. Anything goes!

Example:

example 1-01

example 2

The Prize:

A book up to $10 from the Book Depository.

Open to anyone who can receive books from the Book Depository, so long as you are a participant in the Hot Summer Reads Read-a-Thon (I will be checking the master list!)!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

This challenge will be open until midnight on July 21st! I will contact the winner on July 22nd. Regular giveaway rules apply.

Good luck and have fun!

signature-01

7 thoughts on “Hot Summer Reads Read-a-Thon Challenge: Bookish Opposites

  1. Pingback: Hot Summer Reads Read-a-thon! | Writing My Own Fairy Tale

My home is where my books are. - Ellen Thompson

