15 Day Book Blogger Challenge | Day Fifteen (Hosted by Good Books & Good Wine)

15-Day-Challenge_thumb[3]

The very awesome April over at Good Books and Good Wine is hosting this 15 DAY CHALLENGE for book bloggers! I’ll admit that my love of blogging has wained in the last few months since learning I was pregnant, but I’m ready to get that love back (which started with reading an ENTIRE BOOK!) … I hope this helps!

I’m sad that this challenge is coming to an end today! It has been a lot of fun participating and it really got me back into blogging — I hope I can keep up the momentum. Thank you to everyone who’s been following this!

Today’s question: Who are your book blogging mentors? 

This one is definitely easy. There are a lot of bloggers who I look up to when it comes to blogging! Just to name a few …

1. Amanda at On a Book Bender

2. Ash at Smash Attack Reads

3. Gaby at Queen Ella Bee Reads

4. Asti at A Bookish Heart

5. Jamie at The Perpetual Page Turner

These are just a few, but I could definitely keep going! When it comes to book bloggers I admire and look up to, I have to say that a LOT of book bloggers fit the bill. Everyone is just always so positive and always reading up a storm — not to mention there are some beautiful blogs out there!

Who are your book blogging mentors?   

signature-01

6 thoughts on “15 Day Book Blogger Challenge | Day Fifteen (Hosted by Good Books & Good Wine)

  1. I’m shocked that the blogger challenge is over already; it just blew by from a reader’s standpoint! I would have to agree with your picks here, although I admit I am not familiar with all five (probably should be though, huh).

My home is where my books are. - Ellen Thompson

