Cover Love: Covers That Tie a Series Together

cover love-01

One thing I do love about series books are their covers. Some series covers are done so well, they tie the whole series together and one look at those covers and you KNOW that they’re all part of a series.

Here are some of my favourite series covers that perfectly match each other:

summer I turned pretty it's not summer without you we'll always have summer
under the never sky through the ever night into the still blue
daughter of smoke and bone days of blood and starlight
delirium pandemonium requiem
just one day just one year

Now, this is just a taste, since I’m sure I could go on and on about the covers that I love when it comes to series books, but these are definitely up there in my favourites!

What are some of your favourite series covers?

signature-01

My home is where my books are. - Ellen Thompson

