Cover Love: My Favourite Covers of 2013

cover love-01

2013 is almost over, which means it’s time to reflect on my favourite covers of the year! I know that cover love can be such a subjective thing, but I can’t help but show off these ones. I hope you loved them, too!

these broken stars my life after now golden
just one day  the ocean at the end of the lane etiquette and espionage
sins and needles across a star swept sea between the devil and the deep blue sea
infinityglass the distance between us the farm

Which one of these covers do you like best? What were your favourite covers of this past year? 

signature-01

15 thoughts on “Cover Love: My Favourite Covers of 2013

  1. Pingback: Weekly Wrap-Up (#16) |

My home is where my books are. - Ellen Thompson

