Cover Love: Hair, hair, beautiful hair

cover love 2014-01

A brief interlude from the colour series of Cover Love’s for some HAIR! Some book covers are all about the dresses, but these ones seem to be all about the hair!

I just wanna be myself and I want you to know
I am my hair

blaze deadly little lessons everblue flicker

Flow it, show it, long as I can grow it, my hair.

fury hourglass impossible Panic_HC_JKT_des4.indd

All my ladies if you feel it come on do it do it whip your hair,
Don’t matter if it’s long, short.

this is not a test uninvited virtuousity such a rush

What are some of your favourite hair covers? 

signature-01

10 thoughts on “Cover Love: Hair, hair, beautiful hair

    • You know, I didn’t even notice that on the Uninvited cover! And yay for blue hair! I used to have purple in mine, but that’s about as daring as I went! Oh, and fire engine red. LOVED that colour!

  1. Haha this is awesome! I never thought there were so many hair covers. My favourite from your list is probably Blaze, because of the colours. I can’t think of another one that I love at the moment though.

My home is where my books are. - Ellen Thompson

