Cover Love: Walking in a Winter Wonderland

cover love 2014-01

It wouldn’t be Reading In Winter without a cover love with some Christmas and wintry covers. I love the snow in real life, and I’m happy to say I love it on my books, too. Well, fake snow. Real snow would ruin the book!

sleighbells ring … are you listening? in the lane snow is glistening.

dash and lily how to save a life the iron daughter the snow child

a beautiful sight, we’re happy tonight … 

the winter witch the wolves of mercy falls winter garden winter's child

… walking in a winter wonderland. 

blackberry winter snowed over the most wonderful time of the year

What are some of your favourite wintry covers? 

signature-01

4 thoughts on “Cover Love: Walking in a Winter Wonderland

    • Ha ha … it’s a bit of getting things done before a bit of a change on the blog. It was bumped up a ways! We’re definitely getting spring … though it’s pouring now. I guess it could be snow, so I’ll take it. 🙂

My home is where my books are. - Ellen Thompson

